Fast Tracking Relationships with Google Plus

Posted by:

Chef Dennis always brings the most interesting people together who share their ideas, passions and expertise.  But they have one more thing in common: Google Plus. The technology quantum leaps relationship building, both for personal and business reasons. In the end, it’s easier to reach out and connect on line than in person. It’s a real game changer.

===========

Production Originator: Chef Dennis Littley
Guests: +Gavin Wolfe+Lisa Engles , +Susan Finch , and +Lorraine C. Ladish.
Series Title:  Good Day Google+
Episode Title: Celebrating Life
Event Page url: http://bit.ly/1uHMajH
HOA length:  1:13:21
HOA Air Date: September 5th, 2014

 

Event Page Description:

Please join me and my special guests for this weeks edition of Good Day Google+ as we bring September in with a bang celebrating life through song and the spoken word!

+Gavin Wolfe  Performing and recording musician based out of Berkeley California focused on playing original music as well as acoustic solo spins of various covers.

+Lisa Engles HOA Host, Evolutionary Entrepreneur and Visionary Coach teaching the Power of Practice to create radical breakthroughs in health, wealth and happiness.

+Susan Finch Web developer, interviewer, HOA Host, graphic designer, Marketing, PR and Web Pro

+Lorraine C. Ladish Published author, Founder & Editor-in-Chief of VivaFifty.com – Fundadora y redactora jefe de VivaFifty.com

Good Day Google+ is the perfect way to wind down your work week with some great conversation in a relaxing atmosphere where you’ll make new friends and come away with quite a bit of information. You won’t find any controversy on Good Day just some of your favorite plussers interacting and engaging as real people. 

Bring your lunch or bring a friend just do not miss the best weekly HOA on Google+!  Sit back, relax and enjoy the show, TGIF! 

Friday, September 5th  at 10am PST | 11am MST | 12pm CST | 1 pm EST
Check your time zone here -> http://goo.gl/sa8CdP   

Watch our show here on the event page where you can leave your comments and ask your questions during The shows broadcast live. 
But if you can not watch it live you do not worry can always watch the replay on my YouTube Channel: http://goo.gl/3iukbR

#GoodDayGooglePlus     #rockthegplushouse         #askchefdennis  

 

0