If This Were Your Last Day on the Planet

Posted by:

If this were the last day on the planet, what is it you’ve learned that matters? “Why 5% Success” host Elaine Starling asked that of Gail Lynne Goodwin, founder of InspireMeToday.com,
Gail’s Answer: Don’t take yourself too seriously. Life is meant to enjoy. Take a deep breath and realize what you’re grateful for, and focus on that. And from that life get better and your business wants to rock.
———-
Program Originator: Elaine Starling
Guest: Gail Lynne Goodwin
Series Title: Why 5% Succeed
Episode Title: Insights with Gail Lynne Goodwin
Event Page url: http://bit.ly/1lMl4rM
HOA Length: 26:05
Air Date: Sept. 3rd, 2014

Event Page Description:
+Gail Lynne Goodwin is the founder of InspireMeToday.com, providing daily free inspiration to members in more than 150 countries. Gail has interviewed many well-known names including Sir Richard Branson, Guy Laliberte, Seth Godin, Tony Hseih, Gary Vaynerchuk, Michael Gerber, Marci Shimoff, Jack Canfield and hundreds more. Gail is a published author and a regular writer for the Huffington Post and for Care2.com, where her column is shared with more than 23,000,000 people.

We could talk to Gail about anything about your online brand because she’s done an amazing job at quickly growing her online audience. I am thrilled to have Gail – who is also a social media and Twitter expert – in the house. Gail has nearly 56,000 Twitter followers! But what really matters is always influence. And it turns out that inspiration has a ton of influence! Gail will share her marketing insights, insights on social media and business insights you can apply immediately.

As Gail says, “When you’re inspired, you can do anything.”

I love this quote. I’ve known Gail for over five years now and her inspiration-focused business has been a huge resource for me.

Here at “Why 5% Succeed,” we cover the four ways your business generates a return-on-investment for your clients. Today, you’ll discover the tips, tricks, tools, and techniques Gail has used to grow her business – and you can too.

Start asking questions now AND invite your friends!

See you this week at Why 5% Succeed
Wednesday, September 3rd
1 pm Pacific/2 pm Mountain/3 pm Central/4 pm Eastern

More information about the show on the web site:
http://www.Why5PercentSucceedMembers.com

0